Home |
Class 1 World Powerboat Championship - Athens June 2007 - Page 2
Winners of the Class 1 Athens Grand Prix were Arif Saif Al Zaffeen and Jean-Marc Sanchez with Victory 77. In second place were Nadir bin Hendi and Mohammed Al Suwaidi with Victory 7. In third place were Sheikh Hassan Al-Thani and Matteo Nicolini with Qatar 96.
The Pace Boat team   The Pace Boat is a Nor-Tech 3600   Before the race   After the race
Luca Nicolini of Qatar 95   Luca Nicolini of Qatar 95   Qatar 95   Qatar 95
Matteo Nicolini of Qatar 96   Qatar 96     Mateo Nicolini and Sheikh Hassan   The boats
Steve Curtis of Spirit of Norway 10   Foresti & Suardi 8   Jotun 90   Victory team
Arif Saif Al Zafeen of Victory 77   Victory 77   Victory 77 Engineering   Victory 77 Winners!!

























| Back to top | email webmaster | site map |
© Copyright 2007 yachtmati.com All rights reserved. Photographs may not be published web or print without prior permission.